Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sky Huang Mr. Sky Huang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Jinan Xinyuhua Energy Technology Co.,Ltd

Info de Compagnie

Quality is our middle name

Info de Compagnie

Jinan Xinyuhua Energy Technology Co.,Ltd

Jinan Xinyuhua Energy Technology Co., Ltd. fondée en 2015, saisit fermement la direction de "l'économie à faible émission de carbone et le développement vert", prend "la construction d'une nouvelle entreprise énergétique de première classe en Chine et même dans le monde" comme objectif stratégique , poursuit l'esprit d'entreprise de "l'harmonie, l'innovation et la poursuite de l'excellence", s'efforce de contribuer à l'énergie propre, d'améliorer la structure du pouvoir et d'assumer la responsabilité sociale. Une nouvelle entreprise multi-domaines, à grande échelle et puissante, leader dans le domaine de l'énergie, montre constamment son charme unique et son comportement élégant. Il continuera à servir le pays avec l'industrie, à récompenser la société avec de la valeur, à se baser sur le marché avec une réputation, et à galoper dans l'avenir avec force, et à avancer main dans la main avec tous les horizons pour créer ensemble de l'éclat ! La société est engagée dans l'application de la nouvelle industrie énergétique dans les domaines industriels, civils, militaires et autres. Ses produits comprennent un système solaire, un système d'éolienne, un système d'alimentation électrique à quai, une alimentation CC, un stabilisateur de tension et de fréquence, une alimentation militaire, etc. Notre réseau de commercialisation couvre l'Europe, l'Amérique du Nord et l'Asie-Pacifique, couvrant plus de 20 pays, y compris Singapour, Indonésie, Philippines, Bangladesh, Allemagne, Italie, Belgique, États-Unis, Espagne, Australie et autres grands marchés. Pour chaque nouveau membre de Xinyuhua, la nouvelle énergie n'est pas seulement une opportunité commerciale au soleil, mais aussi un mode de vie pour créer un avenir vert. Nous défendons le concept de « qualité du soleil, au service du monde » et partageons avec vous la joie de la croissance de l'énergie verte dans le monde sous le soleil !

Product Showcase

EPS power supply

EPS power supply

1、Product overview Emergency power supply is a kind of standby power supply device. Emergency power supply can provide the second emergency power supply for the important load when the emergency of main equipment leads to power failure. Installation form: embedded type, wall mounted type, floor type Standby time:...

Convertisseur de fréquence 400 Hz pour avion

Convertisseur de fréquence 400 Hz pour avion

Convertisseur de fréquence 400 Hz pour avion Ce type de produits adopte une technique spéciale et une technique de changement de commutateur d'électrons à haute fréquence. Il est spécialement utilisé pour les équipements électriques d'aviation et militaires, tels que l'avion et ses équipements embarqués,...

Alimentation 28,5 V CC

Alimentation 28,5 V CC

Bloc d'alimentation 28,5 V CC-retifier Les produits de cette série adoptent la technologie de changement de commutateur électronique haute fréquence, la conception et la fabrication d'équipements électriques aériens et militaires de puissance de commutation CC 28,5 V, c'est un produit au lieu d'une...

Produits à la une

Détails de Contact

Envoyer Une Demande

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sky Huang Mr. Sky Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jinan Xinyuhua Energy Technology Co.,Ltd

About Us

Quality is our middle name

About Us

Jinan Xinyuhua Energy Technology Co.,Ltd

Jinan Xinyuhua Energy Technology Co., Ltd. found in 2015,firmly grasps the direction of "low-carbon economy and green development", takes "building a first-class new energy enterprise in China and even in the world" as its strategic goal, carries forward the enterprise spirit of "harmony, innovation and pursuit of excellence", strives to contribute clean energy, improve the power structure and fulfill social responsibility. A multi field, large-scale and powerful new energy leading enterprise constantly shows its unique charm and elegant demeanor. It will continue to serve the country with industry, repay the society with value, base on the market with reputation, and gallop into the future with strength, and advance hand in hand with all walks of life to create brilliance together! The company is committed to the application of new energy industry in industrial, civil, military and other fields. Its products include solar system, Wind Turbine system, marine shore Power Supply System, Dc Power Supply, Voltage And Frequency Stabilizer, military power supply etc. Our business marketing network covers Europe, North America and Asia Pacific, covering more than 20 countries, including Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines, Bangladesh, Germany, Italy, Belgium, the United States, Spain, Australia and other major markets. For each new member of Xinyuhua, new energy is not only a business opportunity in the sunshine, but also a way of life to create a green future. We uphold the concept of "sunshine quality, serving the world", and share with you the joy of the growth of green energy in the world under the sunshine!

Product Showcase

EPS power supply

EPS power supply

1 Product overview Emergency power supply is a kind of standby power supply device Emergency power supply can provide the second emergency power supply for the important load when the emergency of main equipment leads to power failure Installation form embedded type wall mounted type floor type Standby time according...

400hz Frequency Converter for Aircraft

400hz Frequency Converter for Aircraft

400hz Frequency Converter for Aircraft This kind of products adopts special technique and high frequency electron switch change technique It is specially used for aviation and military electric equipment such as plane and its carried equipments radar navigation and so on It is the substitute of the unit frequency...

28.5V DC Power Supply

28.5V DC Power Supply

28 5V DC Power Supply retifier This series products adopt high frequency electronic switch changing technology design and manufacture for air and military electrical equipment of 28 5V DC switch power it a product instead of thyristor controlled DC Source Application It can be used in aircraft and on board equipment...

Featured Products

Contact Us

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry